Members Information

Rehearsal Schedule

Web version

PDF

Bylaws

PDF

Refreshments Schedule

Web version

PDF

Roster

Web version

PDF

Gina Altaras

16 Plato Terrace, Winchester, MA  01890

215.740.4834 | gina@altaras.org

 

Louise M. d'Entremont

8 Casey Circle Waltham, MA 02451

781 466 6683 (h), 617 460 0981 (c) | ldentremont@hotmail.com

 

Sue Halliday

18 Bertwell Rd., Lexington, MA 02420

781.863.8245 (h) | susanehh@aol.com

 

Genevra Hicks

11 Sawmill Road, Acton, MA 01720

978.844.4410 (c) | genevra.hicks@gmail.com

 

Susan Jarvis

58 Gay Street, Needham, MA 02492

781.449.5693 (h) | susan@jarvisfam.com

 

Lindsey Nicholson

67 Amble Road, Chelmsford, MA  01824

508.479.4996 | lindsey.nicholson@gmail.com

Susan Parker

81 Virginia Rd., Waltham, MA 02453

781.891.7774 (h) | parker@brandeis.edu

Colette Powell

1359 Massachusetts Ave., Lexington, MA  02420

617.504.9189 | cobopowell@gmail.com

 

Mary Sears

847 Emerson Gardens Road, Lexington, MA  02420

781.861.6115 (h), 339.223.0524 (w) | searsmab@gmail.com

Catherine Sukow

27 Sylvia Street, Lexington, MA  02421

781.860.0966 (h) | c_sukow@fastmail.fm

 

Alison Weaver

4 Old Stagecoach Road, Bedford, MA  01730

781.275.1478 (h), 781.981.5004 (w) | alison_weaver@yahoo.com

 

Meg Weston (section leader)

4 Lantern Lane, Bedford, MA 01730

781.275.8034 (h) | jrw46@aol.com

Photo: Edward J. Hynes, 2017

  • wheelchair
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon