Members Information

Rehearsal Schedule

Web version

PDF

Bylaws

PDF

Refreshments Schedule

Web version

PDF

Roster

Web version

PDF

Pam Amico

334 Cross Street, Winchester, MA 01890

781.729.5349 (h) | pamico334@gmail.com

Diane Daily

76 Woburn Street, Lexington, MA 02420

781.862.2569 (h), 339.223.6071 (c) | ddaily123@hotmail.com

 

Debby Gelber

171 Harvey Street, Cambridge, MA  02140

617. 852.0452 | debbygelber@gmail.com

 

Vicki Glenn (section leader)

153 Albion Street, Somerville, MA 02144

617-623-8741 (h), 617-638-5098 (w) | vicki.glenn01@gmail.com

Martha Lewis

107 Mt. Vernon Street, Winchester, MA 01890

781.729.7975 (h), 781.729.7975 (w) | marthlewis107@gmail.com

Becky Linton

22 Grove Street, Lexington, MA 02420

781 674 2588 (h), 781 861 2520 (w) | b.linton@rcn.com

 

Cindy Neels

7 Brooks Street, Winchester, MA 01890

781.729.9712 (h), 781.744.7127 (w) |neelsc77@gmail.com

cindy.neels@lahey.org

 

Rosemarie Yevich

53 Walden Street, Newton, MA 02460

617.244.4595 (h),  617.496.5098 (w) | grdenmum@yahoo.com

Photo: Edward J. Hynes, 2017

  • wheelchair
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon