Members Information

Joshua Cohen

122 Highland Rd., Somerville, MA 02144

617.776.7409 (h), 617.232.1555 (w), 617.353.2506 (w) | cohenJ@bu.edu

 

Tom Hanold

210 Nahanton Woods, Apt. 417. Newton, MA 02459-2927

781.690.0075 (c, h) |hanoldt@comcast.net

 

Grant Hicks

11 Sawmill Road, Acton, MA 01720

978.618.3492 (h), 781.744.0193 (w) | grant.hicks@comcast.net,

grant.hicks@oracle.com

 

Clark Jarvis

58 Gay Street, Needham, MA 02492

781.449.5693 (h), 508.573.7817 (w) | clark@jarvisfam.com

Roster

Avi Pfeffer

171 Harvey Street, Cambridge, 02140

617.528.8720 (c) | avi.pfeffer@gmail.com

Randall Shaw

18 Westgate Drive #206, Woburn, MA  01801

781. 690.3068 (c) | rjshaw321@aol.com

 

Robert Weisskoff

18 Preston Road, Lexington, MA 02420

781.863-1689 (h), 617.231.2402 (c) | rweisskoff@fprimecapital.com

 

Mark Zahniser (section leader)

148 Grant Street, Lexington, MA 02420

781.860.9558 (h)| mzcb@rcn.com

Photo: Edward J. Hynes, 2017