S u p p o r t  U s

Your donation helps us continue presenting outstanding choral performances in Lexington. Click on the Donate button below to make a secure online contribution. You will be redirected to PayPal to complete your transaction. A PayPal account is not required.

You may also send a contribution by check, made payable to The Master Singers of Lexington, to the following address:

The Master Singers of Lexington

P.O. Box 172

Lexington, MA 02420

The Master Singers of Lexington is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization and all gifts are tax-deductible to the full extent allowed by law.

L o c a l  S p o n s o r s

F r i e n d s

Bedford Family and Laser Dentistry | mayadanajimdmd.com

Boston Private | bostonprivate.com

Brookline Bank | brooklinebank.com
Crafty Yankee | craftyyankee.com
Dave's Fresh Pasta | davesfreshpasta.com
Digital Federal Credit Union | dcu.org
Law Offices of Patricia S. Nelson | patricianelson.com
Lexington Dental Associates | lexingtondentalassociates.com
Lexington Music School | lexingtonmusicschool.com
The Lexington Press | lexingtonpress.com
Sounds of Grace | soundsofgrace.org
Spectrum Music | spectrum-music.com

Wilson Farm | wilsonfarm.com
Winchester Community Music School | www.winchestermusic.org

Our heartfelt thanks to everyone for their support!

Photo: Edward J. Hynes, 2017

  • wheelchair
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon